Southampton has three representatives (MPs) that are elected to the UK Parliament every General Election. Each sitting MP has a constituency and represents the residents residing within these boundaries. 

Click on the wards below to find information on your local Lib Dem team.

Our Parliamentary teams:

Romsey and Southampton North - Southampton Itchen - Southampton Test

Our Southampton City Council teams:

BargateBassettBevoisBitterneBitterne ParkCoxfordFreemantleHarefield - MillbrookPeartreePortswood - RedbridgeShirleySholingSwaythlingWoolston

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.