City Council

Southampton City Council has 16 wards spread across the unitary authority.  Each ward has 3 elected councillors making a total of 48 representatives across the city. Each year 16 councillors face re-election for their 4 year terms with a fallow year occurring every 4th year. The next elections for Southampton City Council occur in May 2022.

Click on the wards below to find information on your local Lib Dem Team.

Our Southampton City Council Team:

BargateBassettBevoisBitterneBitterne ParkCoxfordFreemantleHarefield - MillbrookPeartreePortswood - RedbridgeShirleySholingSwaythlingWoolston

Our Parliamentary Team:

Romsey and Southampton North - Southampton Itchen - Southampton Test

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.